Absence and Sickness

Hey all. As you may have noticed, I’ve been a bit absent of late. part of that is because I’ve been really really sick, part of it is due to finals coming up and all of the big projects. I do however have something in the works for here, a nice big project with some educational aspects of our history, and it should be up by Friday or maybe next Tuesday. In the meantime, enjoy this picture I drew for a project in my women’s studies class.

The End Result of Societal Stereotypes of Trans People as Deceivers

I used the 2004 TDoR Webcomics Project comics from Misfile (Chris Hazelton) and Venus Envy (Erin Lindsey) as the basis for my work, and the individuals in it are my partners.

Leave a Reply

